Our faculties

The ten faculties at the Hochschule Niederrhein are located at the campus in Krefeld or in Mönchengladbach.


Campus Krefeld

  • Chemistry
  • Design
  • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Mechanical and Process Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Health Care

Campus Mönchengladbach

  • Food, Nutrition and Hospitality Sciences
  • Applied Social Sciences
  • Textile and Clothing Technology
  • Business Administration and Economics