Partner Universities | international cooperations
Hochschule Niederrhein

Hochschule Niederrhein. Your way.

Partner Universities

The Hochschule Niederrhein maintains contacts with 118 partner universities in 33 countries. These also include 97 European partners with which student and lecturer exchange has been agreed under the ERASMUS Programme. The other partner universities are located in China, Russia and countries of the Near East.

These collaborations generally take place at faculty level. The following database aims to help you easily find the partners of your faculty as well as further information about the universities.